Golden Press

January Challenge Day #13


I wanted to let you know I did finish the mystery book entitled “Think and Grow Rich.” It was a great read for someone who needed encouragement. I guess I should have told my friend Thank You. I read every chapter except one. The one I didn’t read at the time was too long, but it also mentioned something later on in the book about finding your true calling/career/and etc.

I believe that part I wanted to keep to myself. I want to walk my true purpose with God. I’ve already dreamed of everything I could do with my life and everything I could be in life. Now I’m awaiting God’s path.

I actually started writing this blog yesterday. I remembered in my quest of spilling my every thought that I could write forever (I could also talk forever).

January 15, 2013 - Posted by | January Challenge

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

