Golden Press

#AugustWritingChallenge – Day 5 – If I won a billion dollars


I would pay my student loans.

I would donate half to a charity.

I would use money to buy my father a new truck.

I would put money aside for a house and horse.

I would start a nonprofit.

I would give teens scholarships to college, trade school, study abroad, and etc.

I would start trust-funds for my future kids.

I would help family with whatever was financial bearing.

I would ask God for guidance.

I would start a business.

I would help friends with any financial situations.

I would give some money to my niece.

I would travel.

Then I’ll write a book about winning a billion dollars.

And how long it took me to spend it.

April 7, 2013 - Posted by | #April Writing Challenge

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

